MENU

Meet Our Team

Jean McSpadden

President & CEO

(303) 433-6200 x17

jean@bb3.org

Jared Wigdor

Vice President & Chief Development Officer

(303) 433-6200 x16

jared@bb3.org

Nim Patel

Chief Technology Officer

nim@bb3.org

Rebecca Levy

Senior Program Manager,
Bright by Text

(303) 433-6200 x14

rebecca@bb3.org

Nichole Robillard

Director of Grants

nichole@bb3.org

Alexandria Hellrung

Director of Communications

alex@bb3.org

Karen Verdier

Colorado Regional Outreach Manager

(303) 433-6200 x13

karen@bb3.org

Kathy Brendza

Colorado Regional Outreach Manager

kathy@bb3.org

Demie Fultz

Colorado Regional Outreach Coordinator

(303) 433-6200 x12

demie@bb3.org

Lisa Jonsson

Technology Manager,
Bright by Text

lisa@bb3.org

Jaione Axpe

Technology Manager,
Bright by Text

jaione@bb3.org

Alex Buis

Development and Communications Coordinator

(303) 433-6200 x15

alex.buis@bb3.org

Jennifer Cajina Grigsby

Program Outreach

(303) 433-6200 x18

jennifer@bb3.org