MENU

Meet Our Team

Jean McSpadden

President & CEO

(303) 433-6200 x17

jean@bb3.org

Jared Wigdor

Vice President & Chief Development Officer

(303) 433-6200 x16

jared@bb3.org

Nim Patel

Chief Information Officer

nim@bb3.org

Rebecca Levy

Senior Program Manager,
Bright by Text

(303) 433-6200 x14

rebecca@bb3.org

Nichole Robillard

Director of Grants

nichole@bb3.org

Alexandria Hellrung

Graphic Designer 

alex@bb3.org

Lisa Jonsson

Technology Manager,
Bright by Text

lisa@bb3.org

Jaione Axpe

Technology Manager,
Bright by Text

jaione@bb3.org

Alex Buis

Manager of Grants, Communications and Content

(303) 433-6200 x15

alex.buis@bb3.org

Katie Richardson, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

Jennifer Cajina Grigsby

Program Outreach

(303) 433-6200 x18

jennifer@bb3.org

Leisha Andersen, MD, MPG, FAAP

Content Specialist

leisha@bb3.org

Dave Grimsland

Business Development & Marketing Manager

dave@bb3.org

Tara Stingley

Program Associate

tara@bb3.org