Our Team

download (1) Jean McSpadden
President & Chief Executive Officer
(303) 433-6200 x17
jean@bb3.org
Jared Wigdor, Vice President and Chief Development Officer Jared Wigdor
Vice President & Chief Development Officer
(303) 433-6200 x16
jared@bb3.org
  Nim Patel
Chief Technology Officer
nim@bb3.org
ashleigh-kirk Ashleigh Kirk
Colorado Outreach Director
(303) 433-6200 x12
ashleigh@bb3.org
Lynn Debilzen
Senior Manager of National Scaling
(303) 433-6200 x14
lynn@bb3.org
Alexandria Hellrung
Director of Communications
alex@bb3.org
Jennifer Cajina Grigsby, Program Coordinator Jennifer Cajina Grigsby
Program Manager
(303) 433-6200 ext. 18 jennifer@bb3.org
Nichole Robillard
Director of Grants
nichole@bb3.org
Kiersten Souerbry
Program Coordinator
(303) 433-6200 x13
kiersten@bb3.org
Kathy Brendza
Regional Program Director
kathy@bb3.org