Our Team

download (1) Jean McSpadden
President & Chief Executive Officer
(303) 433-6200 x102
jean@bb3.org
Jared Wigdor, Vice President and Chief Development Officer Jared Wigdor
Vice President & Chief Development Officer
(303) 433-6200 x108
jared@bb3.org
ashleigh-kirk Ashleigh Kirk
Colorado Outreach Director
ashleigh@bb3.org
Lynn Debilzen
Senior Manager of National Scaling
lynn@bb3.org
Jennifer Cajina Grigsby, Program Coordinator Jennifer Cajina Grigsby
Program Manager
(303) 433-6200 x105
jennifer@bb3.org
1097cd3 Ashly Blanc
Development And Communications Coordinator
(303) 433-6200 x106
ashly@bb3.org
Colleen Colleen Currie
Director of Grants
colleen@bb3.org
Nichole Robillard
Director of Grants
nichole@bb3.org
Nancy  Nancy Snyder
Program Associate
(303) 433-6200
nancy@bb3.org

Kathy Brendza
Regional Program Director
kathy@bb3.org