Affiliate Roster

Alamosa Judy Duarte
Bright Beginnings/Reach Out & Read Coordinator
Valley-Wide Health Systems, Inc
(719) 587-1086
duartej@vwhs.org
Boulder Becky Aamot
Program Director
Parenting Place
(303) 449-0177 x4
becky@myparentingplace.org
Chaffee County Carolyn Wagner
ASQ Screening Coordinator
Chaffee County Early Childhood Council
(719) 239-8002
cwagnerRN6@gmail.com
Colorado Springs Lisa Schulz
First Visitor Supervisor
Peak Vista Community Health Centers
(719) 344-6639
lisa.schulz@peakvista.org
Denver Angelica Fox
Community Engagement manager
Colorado Bright Beginnings
(303) 321-1214 x25
angelica@brightbeginningsco.org
Dillon Kerri Bowen
Bright Beginnings Coordinator
Family & Intercultural Resource Center
(970) 262-3888 x303
kerrib@summitfirc.org
Durango Bernice Lozano
Family Advocate
La Plata Family Centers Coalition
(970) 385-4747
berenice@lpfcc.org
Fort Collins Jennifer Salvador
Bright Beginnings Coordinator
University of Colorado Health
(970) 495-7528
jls36@pvhs.org
Grand Junction Melode Mariner
Program Coordinator
The Parenting Place of Western Colorado
(970) 241-7312
melode@theparentingplacewc.org
Greeley Clara Jones
Bilingual Outreach
United Way of Weld County
(970) 353-4300
clara@unitedway-weld.org
Glenwood Springs Corrine Merritt
Bright Beginnings Coordinator
Family Visitor Programs
(970) 945-1234 x13
warmwelc@rof.net
Pueblo Ida Rhodes
Program Director
Catholic Charities Diocese of Pueblo
(719) 586-8609
irhodes@pueblocharities.org
Pueblo Nina Casteel
CBB Pueblo Coordinator
Catholic Charities Diocese of Pueblo
(719) 586-8627
ncasteel@pueblocharities.org
Steamboat Springs Sharon Butler
Program Manager
Family Development Center’s
Child Care and Newborn Networks
(970) 879-7330
newborn@familydevelopmentcenter.org
Yuma Ruth Seedorf
Executive Director
Baby Bear Hugs
(970) 848-5274
ruth.seedorf@babybearhugs.org