MENU

Meet Our Team

Jean McSpadden

President & CEO

(303) 433-6200 x17

jean@bb3.org

Jared Wigdor

Vice President & Chief Development Officer

(303) 433-6200 x16

jared@bb3.org

Nim Patel

Chief Technology Officer

nim@bb3.org

Ashleigh Kirk

Colorado Outreach Director

(303) 433-6200 x12

ashleigh@bb3.org

Rebecca Levy

Senior Program Manager, Bright by Text

(303) 433-6200 x14

rebecca@bb3.org

Alexandria Hellrung

Director of Communications

alex@bb3.org

Karen Verdier

Community Outreach Manager

(303) 433-6200 x13

karen@bb3.org

Alex Buis

Development and Communications Coordinator

(303) 433-6200 x15

alex.buis@bb3.org

Jennifer Cajina Grigsby

Program Manager

(303) 433-6200 x18

jennifer@bb3.org

Nichole Robillard

Director of Grants

nichole@bb3.org

Kathy Brendza

Regional Program Director

kathy@bb3.org